We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Contact us

You can contact the IACS officers by e-mail.

Karen-Marie Yust (Chair/Interim Secretary)
kmyust@gmail.com

Jennifer Mata-McMahon (Membership Inquiries)
jmatamcm@umbc.edu

Mary Hawes (Treasurer)
mary.hawes@churchofengland.org

Katie Posey (Web & Communications manager)
kate.posey@gmail.com

Elaine Champagne (Executive Committee Member)
elaine.champagne@ftsr.ulaval.ca

Liesbeth Vroemen (Executive Committee Member)
liesbeth@oblimon.nl

Elsa Lau (Executive Committee Member)
enslau@eduhk.hk

Tony Eaude (Executive Committee Member)
tony@edperspectives.org.uk

Nestor Briceno (Executive Committee Member)
nestor.briceno@gmail.com

Denise Brogden (Executive Committee Member)
denise.brogden@btinternet.com

Kathy Frady (Executive Committee Member)
drk.frady@sum.edu

Aidan Gillepsie (Executive Committee Member)
aidan.gillespie@northumbria.ac.uk

Brendan Hyde (Executive Committee Member)
brendan.hyde@deakin.edu.au